Can-Am
Defender MAX HD10 2017-2025
6 parts with published fitment, across 8 published model years.
Drive belts
| Part | Line | Published against | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| UA488 | UA | DEFENDER MAX HD10 - DPS XT LONE STAR / DEFENDER MAX HD10 - LTD CAB / DEFENDER MAX HD10 - XMR | $166.99 |
| UXP488 | UXP | DEFENDER MAX HD10 - DPS XT LONE STAR / DEFENDER MAX HD10 - LTD CAB / DEFENDER MAX HD10 - XMR | $243.99 |
| UA487 | UA | DEFENDER MAX HD10 | $166.99 |
| UXP487 | UXP | DEFENDER MAX HD10 | $205.99 |
More than one belt is published for this machine. That is normal — the trim or the engine package decides. Match the model string against your sled before ordering.
Clutch kits
| Kit | Published application | Tires | Elevation | List |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DBHD-10 | 2016-2019 (only) Can-Am Defender HD10 / HD10 Max. -not for Traxter Pro model, not XMR. | not stated | not stated | $245.00 |
| DB HD10-20 | 2020-25 Can Am Defender HD10/HD10 Max (not XMR*) Not for HD9 . or HD-11 models. | stock tires | not stated | $545.00 |
Every part with published fitment
Sources
- Ultimax ATV/UTV/SxS Drive Belt Fitment Guide 01302026 — ultimaxbelts.com
- Dalton Industries product specifications — daltonindustries.com
Nothing on this page was derived, interpolated or inferred from product copy. Where a manufacturer publishes nothing, the table says so.


