Polaris
RZR PRO XP 2020-2025
4 parts with published fitment, across 6 published model years.
Drive belts
| Part | Line | Published against | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| UA480 | UA | RZR PRO XP / RZR PRO XP PREMIUM / RZR PRO XP ULTIMATE | $177.99 |
| UXP480 | UXP | RZR PRO XP / RZR PRO XP PREMIUM / RZR PRO XP ULTIMATE | $243.99 |
More than one belt is published for this machine. That is normal — the trim or the engine package decides. Match the model string against your sled before ordering.
Clutch kits
| Kit | Published application | Tires | Elevation | List |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DUV PRX-20 | 2020 (only*) Pro XP Turbo two seat and 4 seat versions -Stock or oversized tires, adjustable kit. | stock and oversize tires | not stated | $689.00 |
| DUV PRX-21 | 2021-25 Pro XP(64”) two and four seat versions, 2022-25 Turbo”R”(74”), and Turbo “S” versions. (NOT for use on PRO”R”) - stock or oversize tires. | stock and oversize tires | not stated | $559.00 |
Every part with published fitment
Sources
- Ultimax ATV/UTV/SxS Drive Belt Fitment Guide 01302026 — ultimaxbelts.com
- Dalton Industries product specifications — daltonindustries.com
Nothing on this page was derived, interpolated or inferred from product copy. Where a manufacturer publishes nothing, the table says so.


